NSSWC Building, ELWA Junction, Paynesville, Liberia
+231-888572572 / 770572572

Board of Directors

The Liberia Revenue Authority Board of Directors which shall be the governing body of the Authority and which shall consist of seven persons. The President, upon recommendation of the Minister shall appoint the Chairperson and members.  The Board consist of;  The Minister responsible for Finance, Justice and Commerce and when there is a proxy not lower than a Deputy Minister.    Three (3) other members from the non-governmental sector, one of whom shall be the Chairperson.  The Commissioner General is a member and secretary.

Members of the Board

Hon. Cllr. Frank Musah Dean 
Acting Chairman and
Minister of Justice  
Republic of Liberia

Hon. Samuel D. Tweah Jr.  
Member and
Minister of Finance and Development Planning  
Republic of Liberia

Hon. Mawine G. Diggs
Member and
Minister of Commerce & Industry  
Republic of Liberia

Hon. Thomas Doe Nah 
Secretary and  Commissioner General
Liberia Revenue Authority   
Republic of Liberia